North Carolina 2014

North Carolina 2014

Postby LaxTV_Admin on Wed Sep 25, 2013 3:25 pm

The UNC Tarheels have released their 2014 schedule

Sat, Oct 05 Alumni Chapel Hill, N.C. 11:00 AM
Sat, Oct 12 Ohio State (Scrimmage) Baltimore, Md. 12:00 PM
Sat, Jan 25 Denver (Scrimmage) Chapel Hill, N.C. 11:00 AM
Sat, Feb 01 Loyola (Scrimmage) at Baltimore, Md. 11:00 AM
Sun, Feb 09 Furman at Greenville, S.C. 2:00 PM
Sat, Feb 15 Manhattan Chapel Hill, N.C. 1:00 PM
Sat, Feb 22 Dartmouth Chapel Hill, N.C. 1:00 PM
Sat, Mar 01 Notre Dame * Chapel Hill, N.C. 1:00 PM
Sat, Mar 08 Princeton Princeton, N.J. TBA
Tue, Mar 11 Bucknell Chapel Hill, N.C. TBA
Sat, Mar 15 Duke * at Durham, N.C. TBA
Tue, Mar 18 Harvard Chapel Hill, N.C. 7:00 PM
Sun, Mar 23 Maryland * Chapel Hill, N.C. 1:00 PM
Sat, Mar 29 Johns Hopkins at Baltimore, Md. TBA
Sat, Apr 05 Virginia * Chapel Hill, N.C. TBA
Sat, Apr 12 Syracuse * TBA TBA
Fri, Apr 18 High Point at High Point, N.C. 7:00 PM

Source - http://www.goheels.com/SportSelect.dbml ... EM_ID=3350
User avatar
LaxTV_Admin
All-America
All-America
 
Posts: 759
Joined: Mon Oct 09, 2006 8:03 am


Return to NCAA Lacrosse

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


cron