Western Oregon 2014

Western Oregon 2014

Postby LaxTV_Admin on Mon Oct 21, 2013 8:52 am

2014 Schedule

Sat 02/01/2014 University of Oregon University of Oregon - Eugene, OR 1:00 PM
Sun 02/09/2014 Pacific Luthern University Western Oregon - Monmouth, OR 12:00 PM
Sat 02/22/2014 Humboldt State University Western Oregon - Monmouth, OR 12:00 PM
Sat 03/01/2014 Whitman College Western Oregon - Monmouth, OR 1:00 PM
Sat 03/08/2014 Western Washington University Western Washington - Bellingham, WA 1:00 PM
Sat 03/15/2014 College of Idaho Western Oregon - Monmouth, OR 1:00 PM
Fri 03/21/2014 University of Portland University of Portland - Portland, OR 7:00 PM
Sun 03/23/2014 St. Mary's College St. Mary's College - Moraga, CA 1:00 PM
Wed 03/26/2014 Claremont College Claremont College - Claremont, CA 4:00 PM
Fri 03/28/2014 CSU Fullerton CSU Fullerton - Fullerton, CA 4:00 PM
Sat 03/29/2014 Concordia University Concordia University - Irvine, CA 11:00 AM
Fri 04/04/2014 Gonzaga University Gonzaga University - Spokane, WA 7:00 PM
Sat 04/05/2014 Montana State University Gonzaga University - Spokane, WA 1:00 PM
Sun 04/13/2014 Portland State University Western Oregon - Monmouth, OR 12:00 PM
Sat 04/19/2014 Southern Oregon University Southern Oregon - Ashland, OR 1:00 PM

Source - http://freeteams.net/woulax/schedule.html
User avatar
LaxTV_Admin
All-America
All-America
 
Posts: 759
Joined: Mon Oct 09, 2006 8:03 am


Return to MCLA D2

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests


cron