LMU 2014

LMU 2014

Postby LaxTV_Admin on Mon Oct 21, 2013 8:57 am

Tentative 2014 Schedule

Sat. Feb. 15 HOME vs. Concordia (1 pm)
Mon. Feb. 17 HOME vs. Santa Clara (12 pm)
Sun. Feb. 23 AWAY vs. Cal Poly (tbd)
Mon. March 1 HOME vs. SDSU (2 pm)
Wed. March 5 AWAY vs. USD (tbd)
Sat. March 8 AWAY vs. UCSB (tbd)
Fri. March 14 HOME vs. Virginia Tech (2 pm)
Wed. March 26 HOME vs. Boise State (2 pm)
Fri. April 4 AWAY vs. Chapman (7 pm)
Sat. April 12 HOME vs. UCLA (tbd)
Sat. April 19 Home vs Claremont (TBD)

Source - http://www.lmulax.com/schedule.html
User avatar
LaxTV_Admin
All-America
All-America
 
Posts: 759
Joined: Mon Oct 09, 2006 8:03 am


Return to MCLA D1

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests


cron