Scorebook

We are using Federation rules here so please use that book for official comments. A1 enters the game as the goalie at the beginning of the second half. During the process of taking stats on in the scorebook the official scorekeeper notices that A1 is not listed in the book. The scorekeeper blows a double horn at the first stoppage of play to call the referee to the table to show that A1 is not listed in the book. What is the correct action for this infraction? This was a late state playoff game.
Overall this game was one of the best officiated games all season. I am not sure anyone knew the correct ruling, but I feel they did their best job with this situation. I will congratulate the ref on being confident and firm in his ruling. It was quite convincing.
Overall this game was one of the best officiated games all season. I am not sure anyone knew the correct ruling, but I feel they did their best job with this situation. I will congratulate the ref on being confident and firm in his ruling. It was quite convincing.