refs release wrong team
what is the ruling for the following situation:   Team A is serving a penalty, and while man down team A scores.  Prior to the ensuing face off, the referees incorrectly release team A's penalty with time still due to be served.  The coaches from team B do not notice that team A is incorectly back to full strength until after the face off, at which point they alert the referee that team A should still be serving their penalty.
Would this be considered an offsides call, even though the referee told team A that thier penalty was released. Or is this the responsibility of Team B prior to the face off, and therefore their loss?
			Would this be considered an offsides call, even though the referee told team A that thier penalty was released. Or is this the responsibility of Team B prior to the face off, and therefore their loss?