Triumph Decals

Discuss the latest lacrosse equipment and sticks. Feel free to share your new and old stringing tips here.

Triumph Decals

Postby NoFlow on Thu Mar 06, 2008 6:00 am

Anyone know where to get decals (stripes, vents, back panels) for the Brine Triumph helmets?
User avatar
NoFlow
Recruit
Recruit
 
Posts: 44
Joined: Wed Apr 25, 2007 7:45 pm


Postby cjwilhelmi on Tue Mar 11, 2008 10:34 am

Assistant Coach, Lindenwood University
GRLC Treasurer
cjwilhelmi@yahoo.com
Pro-Lax Staff
www.pro-lax.com
User avatar
cjwilhelmi
I just wanted to type a lot of astericks
I just wanted to type a lot of astericks
 
Posts: 1436
Joined: Sun Jan 23, 2005 11:49 pm
Location: St. Charles

Postby frank234 on Wed Mar 12, 2008 11:45 pm

http://www.athleticdecals.com/

ADI oughta be able to hook you up with those. They do all of the decals for the NFL and NCAA teams and a lot of decal vendors just go through them eventually anyway.

Real high quality stuff.
frank234
Water Boy
Water Boy
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Jan 27, 2008 2:18 pm

Postby Mikelaw84 on Thu Mar 27, 2008 4:52 pm

"Knowledge speaks, but wisdom listens."
Jimi Hendrix
Mikelaw84
Recruit
Recruit
 
Posts: 37
Joined: Sun Jul 24, 2005 3:22 pm
Location: MidWest

Postby CyLaxKeeper00 on Fri Mar 28, 2008 2:34 am

[youtube]http://youtube.com/watch?v=1U5UexDY4kw[/youtube]
"Half the game is mental; the other half is being mental."
User avatar
CyLaxKeeper00
Alum of PCU
Alum of PCU
 
Posts: 455
Joined: Sat Jan 22, 2005 9:39 am
Location: Freehold, NJ


Return to Lax Gear

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


cron