SCAD Still Looking for OOC Game(s)- - Dates available within

Looking to schedule an out of conference trip? Post your requests here. Do you want to host a tournament? Post your requests here.

SCAD Still Looking for OOC Game(s)- - Dates available within

Postby mcummings on Mon Feb 18, 2008 5:21 pm

The SCAD Bees are still looking to add one or two more OOC games to their 2008 Schedule.

Here are our available dates:

Weekend #1:
Friday, February 29
Saturday, March 1
Sunday, March 2

Weekend #2:
Friday, March 7
Saturday, March 8- - playing Carnegie Mellon (CCLA, DII)
Sunday, March 9

Week #3: SCAD's Spring Break
Monday, March 17- Sunday, March 23
NOTE: We had hoped to travel to Utah and possibly Nevada, but our budget won't allow it this year
User avatar
mcummings
Water Boy
Water Boy
 
Posts: 15
Joined: Wed Feb 23, 2005 12:46 pm


Return to Competition Forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 1 guest


cron