2013 MLL Schedule

2013 MLL Schedule

Postby LaxTV_Admin on Mon Jan 14, 2013 12:12 pm

The 2013 MLL Schedule has been released. Thoughts?

Day Date Visitor Home Time
Saturday 4/27/2013 Denver Charlotte 7:00 PM
Saturday 4/27/2013 Chesapeake Rochester 7:30 PM
Sunday 4/28/2013 Boston New York 3:30 PM

Saturday 5/4/2013 Hamilton Boston 7:00 PM
Saturday 5/4/2013 New York Chesapeake 7:00 PM
Saturday 5/4/2013 Charlotte Rochester 7:00 PM
Saturday 5/4/2013 Denver Ohio 8:00 PM

Saturday 5/11/2013 Denver Boston 7:00 PM
Saturday 5/11/2013 Rochester Charlotte 7:00 PM
Saturday 5/11/2013 Ohio Chesapeake 7:00 PM
Saturday 5/11/2013 New York Hamilton 7:00 PM

Friday 5/17/2013 Charlotte Hamilton 11:00 AM
Saturday 5/18/2013 Chesapeake Boston 7:00 PM
Saturday 5/18/2013 New York Ohio 8:00 PM
Saturday 5/18/2013 Rochester Denver 9:00 PM

Thursday 5/23/2013 Hamilton Ohio 7:30 PM

Friday 5/31/2013 Charlotte New York 7:30 PM
Friday 5/31/2013 Boston Denver 9:30 PM
Saturday 6/1/2013 Hamilton Chesapeake 7:00 PM
Sunday 6/2/2013 Ohio Rochester 4:00 PM

Thursday 6/6/2013 Chesapeake New York 7:00 PM
Friday 6/7/2013 Boston Rochester 8:00 PM
Saturday 6/8/2013 Ohio Charlotte 7:00 PM
Saturday 6/8/2013 Hamilton Denver 8:00 PM

Thursday 6/13/2013 Hamilton New York 7:00 PM
Saturday 6/15/2013 Boston Charlotte 7:00 PM
Saturday 6/15/2013 Denver Chesapeake 7:00 PM
Saturday 6/15/2013 Rochester Ohio 7:30 PM

Saturday 6/22/2013 New York Boston 7:00 PM
Saturday 6/22/2013 Chesapeake Charlotte 7:00 PM
Saturday 6/22/2013 Rochester Hamilton 7:00 PM
Saturday 6/22/2013 Ohio Denver 9:00 PM

Saturday 6/29/2013 Chesapeake Hamilton 7:00 PM
Saturday 6/29/2013 Boston Ohio 7:30 PM
Saturday 6/29/2013 Charlotte Denver 9:00 PM
Sunday 6/30/2013 New York Rochester 4:00 PM

Thursday 7/4/2013 New York Denver 9:00 PM
Saturday 7/6/2013 Charlotte Boston 8:00 PM
Saturday 7/6/2013 Chesapeake Ohio 7:30 PM
Sunday 7/7/2013 Hamilton Rochester 4:00 PM

Saturday 7/13/13 2013 MLL All-Star Game 7:30 PM

Thursday 7/18/2013 Boston Chesapeake 7:30 PM
Friday 7/19/2013 Denver Rochester 7:30 PM
Saturday 7/20/2013 New York Charlotte 4:00 PM
Saturday 7/20/2013 Ohio Hamilton 7:30 PM

Saturday 7/27/2013 Chesapeake Denver 2:00 PM
Saturday 7/27/2013 Boston Hamilton 7:00 PM
Saturday 7/27/2013 Rochester New York 7:00 PM
Saturday 7/27/2013 Charlotte Ohio 7:00 PM

Saturday 8/3/2013 Ohio Boston 4:00 PM
Saturday 8/3/2013 Hamilton Charlotte 7:00 PM
Saturday 8/3/2013 Rochester Chesapeake 7:00 PM
Sunday 8/4/2013 Denver New York 3:30 PM

Saturday 8/10/2013 Rochester Boston 7:00 PM
Saturday 8/10/2013 Charlotte Chesapeake 7:00 PM
Saturday 8/10/2013 Denver Hamilton 7:00 PM
Saturday 8/10/2013 Ohio New York 7:00 PM

Saturday 8/25/13 2013 MLL Semi-Final #1 1:00 PM
Saturday 8/25/13 2013 MLL Semi-Final #2 4:00 PM
Sunday 8/26/13 2013 MLL Championship 3:00 PM


Read the full press release here - http://www.majorleaguelacrosse.com/pres ... -schedule/
User avatar
LaxTV_Admin
All-America
All-America
 
Posts: 759
Joined: Mon Oct 09, 2006 8:03 am


Return to Major League Lacrosse

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 1 guest


cron